Text Box:

Get Updated on }SoC{ at November 3 All-Clan Meeting

2008, Issue 11

Questions or Comments? Feel Free to reply to the }SoC{ Newsletter

 

 

Editor:

}SoC{SetApart

 

Senior Journalist:

}SoC{Harley

 

Journalist:

}SoC{Jaguar

}SoC{Spud

}SoC{Airbrn

 

Graphics:

}SoC{Bri

New Clan Members

November Events

Text Box: Clan Council Meetings
Mon 10th , 9pm EST
Mon 24th , 9pm EST
All Clan Meeting
Mon 3rd , 8pm EST
Guardian Meeting 
Mon 3rd , 9pm EST
Members Only Weekend 
TBA
Bible Studies
Thursdays
5:00p PST / 8:00p EST
Holiday’s
Nov 4th—Election Day
Nov 11th—Veterans Day
Nov 27th—Thanksgiving Day

             Have you been wondering how you could get more involved in Soldiers of Christ? Have you been curious about the ideas the council has for the clan's future? Would you like to get to know people who are new to the clan? Or do you have an idea or question for clan council?


Then November 3rd's all-clan meeting is where you need to be!

 

We hold this meeting on Teamspeak and we'll cover:

 

· New Team Fortress 2 servers

· Ideas for fundraising and sponsorship – and how YOU can help }SoC{ continue to get stronger and reach more people!

· Plans for updating the forum and Web site

· Other stuff you might want to hear or ask about!

 

 

             If you have been wondering how to do more for }SoC{, or if you just want to hear what’s going on and coming up, please plan to be there!

             The Teamspeak info is in Members Only. If you have any problems with logging in to Teamspeak, contact }SoC{Exhort or }SoC{Tech. You do not need a microphone to attend. If you have not downloaded the Teamspeak client, you can find it at
http://www.goteamspeak.com

 

 

Meeting Start Times are:

 

5:00p PST 6:00p MST 7:00p CST 8:00p EST

November 2008

SUN

MON

TUE

WED

THU

FRI

SAT

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

 

 

3

 

ACM

GM

4

Election Day

5

6

 

Bible

Study

7

8

9

 

 

10

 

CC

11

Veterans Day

12

13

 

Bible

Study

14

15

 

16

 

17

 

18

19

20

 

Bible

Study

21

22

23

24

 

CC

25

26

27

Thanks-

giving

 

Bible

Study

28

29

30