Christmas Crazyness

World of Tanks is a free FPS/MMO tank strategy game. Support the Recruiting Thread

Moderators: }SoC{Vin Solonas, Branch Leaders

3 posts Page 1 of 1

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


Play together night over the Christmas Holiday? Sure why not!
DATE:
Saturday, December 28th, 2013


START TIME:
6:00pm PT / 9:00pm ET


END TIME:
8:00p PT / 11:00pm ET
I would love to see us field at least two team battle teams (7 players per team 42 tier points max).
And who knows, there might be a special premium account give away to a random person who shows up... just sayin!

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

}SoC{Craccus
Clan Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 6 years ago


Looking forward to it! See you all then.

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

}SoC{ShylanGuy
Guardian
Posts: 157
Joined: 6 years ago


Cool!

This sounds like a blast!

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links
3 posts Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests