Clan Wars - BATTLE SCHEDULE UPDATES

World of Tanks is a free FPS/MMO tank strategy game. Support the Recruiting Thread

Moderators: }SoC{Vin Solonas, Branch Leaders

19 posts Page 1 of 1

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


Clan Wars Campaign 2 Battle Schedule Thread. Will be updated with battle times on a nightly basis.

Global Map: http://worldoftanks.com/clanwars/maps/globalmap/
Campaign 2 Map: http://worldoftanks.com/clanwars/maps/eventmap/
Battle Schedule: http://worldoftanks.com/community/clans ... _/battles/

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

}SoC{Blind1
Guardian Elder
Posts: 780
Joined: 12 years ago


By posted, setapart means here: http://worldoftanks.com/clanwars/maps/eventmap/

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


Clan Wars Battle Tonight (11/6/13). Be ready by 6p PDT / 9p EDT. Tier 6 Tanks. Battle will be shortly after 6:30p PDT / 9:30 PDT. don't forget to get on TS!

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

}SoC{Blind1
Guardian Elder
Posts: 780
Joined: 12 years ago


The estimated time of battle before the battle is actually schedualed at 'prime time' is wrong, check at prime time. :P

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


Just trying to get people to get on early and get their tanks ready to roll so we can go with a full team for both our battles tonight.

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


HQ is under revolt, at least 2 clans have applied for landing, Prepare to defend the Territory. Battle times will released at 5p PT, applicants will start fighting around 5:30p PT. Check the World of Tanks > Clan Wars > Campaign 2 map for our battle times, (We are up near the main area).

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


2 Landing Attempts tonight Need everyone's help to get going on them. Landings will be at about 5:30p PDT / 8:30p PDT

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


2 Landings tonight: Get on by 5:15p PT / 8:15p ET with your tier 6 tank and get ready to make a landing. We are getting some help from CS7 who will hopefully soon be our neighbors.

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


2 landing tournaments tonight. Battles start at 6:30p, be ready and on by 6p if you can. Exact battle times will be released at 6p

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


2 Landings tonight, get on by 5p PT / 8p ET and be ready to help us get back on the map!

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

}SoC{Blind1
Guardian Elder
Posts: 780
Joined: 12 years ago


Also we have a scrim after we finish CW against CS7-E.

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


CW: Battle at 7:30p PT / 10:30p ET

Scrim: Against CS7-E @ 7p PT / 10p ET

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


Two Landings tonight, First starts at 5:30p PT / 8:30p ET, Second starts at 7:30p PT / 10:30p ET. We are still at Tier 6 so KV-2, KV-1S, Cromwell, and Hellcat are preferred tanks.

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


Clan Wars Stage II - Battle tonight (11/21/13), be on by 5p PT / 8p ET, First Battle will be about 5:30p PT / 8:30p ET. Bring your Teir 8 tanks!

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


Landing attempt tonight (22 Nov 2013), Battles start about 5:30p PT / 8:30p ET. Bring your Tier 8! Don't forget to get on Teamspeak!

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


Landing Tournament Tonight starts at 7p PT / 10p ET. First Battles will be at 7:30p PT / 10:30p ET. Bring your Tier 8's!

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


No Battle tonight, Have a great thanksgiving!

Be on by 5p PT / 8p ET tomorrow for Clan Wars and our WoT Play Together Night!

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


Clan Wars Suspended:

Global Map: Down today, returns tomorrow
2nd Campaign Map: Down Today and Tomorrow, Returns Wednesday

No Clan Wars Tonight.

We will be doing Team Training instead:

Start: 7p PT / 10p ET
Max Tier VIII (8)
4 Battles
  • 2 Assault - NO HUD
  • 1 Encounter - RAMMING ONLY
  • 1 Standard

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

}SoC{Blind1
Guardian Elder
Posts: 780
Joined: 12 years ago


Locked and unpinned as this is dead.

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links
19 posts Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 25 guests