}Soldiers of Christ{ Xbox Live Play-Together 4-16-16

The branch for the Xbox One and Xbox 360. Xbox Live Facebook, Halo 5 Spartan Company, Destiny Clan
3 posts Page 1 of 1

Topic author
}SoC{ShaunKL
Clan Member
Posts: 463
Joined: 10 years ago


THE SOLDIERS OF CHRIST XBOX LIVE PLAY-TOGETHER NIGHT
Metagame Madness!
Image

This time we will be playing DESTINY, Saturday, April 16th. (that's 04/16/16 if you cant read words... or 16/04/16 if you cant read that...)

Message ShaunKL for invites.
Since Destiny has a max party size of six, we'll probably be rotating people out, but you can still join party chat while you wait!
(sixteen player party chat woo!)

It's Crucible time! Grab your favorite guns and get ready for an afternoon of Mayhem, Control, Clash, and Rift!

We'll get started somewhere around 3PM Eastern Standard Time (Which is 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific). If you are outside the Continental US, this is a handy website to help you out.

Don't feel like you have to show up at said time, if you have to come later, that's perfectly fine!


If you have any questions, or want to RSVP (though not needed), post below, PM, or Xbox Live message }SoC{ShaunKL.

Hope to see you there!
ShaunKL

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KaGijG1hZ1k

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

}SoC{Laura
Guardian
Posts: 232
Joined: 3 years ago


If I owned Destiny I would have so been in. This looks awesome

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

}SoC{Laura
Guardian
Posts: 232
Joined: 3 years ago


If I owned Destiny I would have so been in. This looks awesome

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links
3 posts Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest