Halo Reach Playtogether Night 4/18/14

Announcements related to or involving the clan, website, forums, etc. You know, the important stuff!
Forum rules
Although only administrators can create new topics, all users can reply to topics.
2 posts Page 1 of 1

Topic author
}SoC{BrownSound
Guardian Elder
Posts: 1733
Joined: 12 years ago


THE SOLDIERS OF CHRIST XBOX LIVE PLAY-TOGETHER NIGHT
Halo Reach
High Five's FOR FRIDAY!
Image
This Week we will be playing Halo Reach, Friday, April 18th. (that's 04/18/14 if you cant read words... or 18/4/14 if you cant read that...)

For this event, we'll be almost exclusively playing custom games with some matchmaking as well. No DLC is required! Unless its free.

Our Leaders for this event:
}SoC{BrownSound - SoC BrownSound
}SoC{Quest - SoC Quest

We'll get started somewhere around 9:30PM Eastern Standard Time (Which is 8:30pm Central, 7:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Pacific). If you are outside the Continental US, this is a handy website to help you out. (http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html)

Don't feel like you have to show up at said time, if you have to come later, that's perfectly fine!

If you have any questions, or want to RSVP (though not needed), post below or PM }SoC{BrownSound or }SoC{Shaun555.

We also have a facebook event here: <Link coming soon>

Hope to see you there!
}SoC{BrownSound
Image

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Topic author
}SoC{BrownSound
Guardian Elder
Posts: 1733
Joined: 12 years ago


We have updated the event to reflect our leaders for the event, }SoC{BrownSound (SoC BrownSound) and }SoC{Quest (SoC Quest).

Also due to scheduling, we will be starting the event at 9:30PM Eastern time (Which is 8:30pm Central, 7:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Pacific).

We'll see you there!

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links
2 posts Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests