XBL Black Ops 2 Playtogether Night 4/11/14

Announcements related to or involving the clan, website, forums, etc. You know, the important stuff!
Forum rules
Although only administrators can create new topics, all users can reply to topics.
1 post Page 1 of 1

Topic author
}SoC{BrownSound
Guardian Elder
Posts: 1733
Joined: 12 years ago


THE SOLDIERS OF CHRIST XBOX LIVE PLAY-TOGETHER NIGHT
RETURN OF THE PT NIGHT
Image
Oh yeah. Official PT Nights are back.

So, we thought it would be fun to change it up, and with our new weekly setup, we are starting off weekly Playtogether Nights this month with Call of Duty: Black Ops 2, this Friday, April 11. (that's 4/11/14 if you cant read words... or 11/4/14 if you cant read that...)

We'll be playing some customs and matchmaking, so be sure to invite your friends!

We'll have the following leaders and officers leading parties (updating as schedules change), please PM them so we can get invites coordinated

}SoC{Chizenhoff - SoC Chizenhoff
}SoC{christi - christi79
}SoC{Quest - SoC Quest
}SoC{Undrwrld - Scare B3arr


No DLC is required, but if the party has a specific DLC, we will certainly play it if we have time!

Additionally, we do have a Facebook event you can also join as well!: https://www.facebook.com/events/242934409244748/?ref=22

We'll get started somewhere around 9PM Eastern Standard Time (Which is 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific). If you are outside the Continental US, this is a handy website to help you out.

Don't feel like you have to show up at said time, if you have to come later, that's perfectly fine!


If you have any questions, or want to RSVP (though not needed), post below or PM }SoC{BrownSound or }SoC{ShaunKL.

Hope to see you there!
}SoC{BrownSound


Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links
1 post Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest