WoT Tank Companies Night

Announcements related to or involving the clan, website, forums, etc. You know, the important stuff!
Forum rules
Although only administrators can create new topics, all users can reply to topics.
2 posts Page 1 of 1

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


Monthly WoT Tank Companies Night
Kick Off Event


Lets all get together this Saturday and play some Tank Companies!

When: October 19, 2013
Start Time: 4p PST / 7p EST
End Time: 9p PST / 12a EST
Come out and join us for a Tank Companies Night, ready up for an SoC Medium to Champion Tank Company night! Level will depend on tank tiers of participants. Lets make this kick off event a smash hit and keep momentum going into monthly events and get togethers!

ROLL OUT TANKERS!

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Topic author
}SoC{SetApart4Christ
Clan Member
Posts: 2703
Joined: 11 years ago


We are rolling along right now! Slight change, we are on NA East due to their being more Medium TC's to compete against.

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links
2 posts Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: }SoC{R3NNiS and 7 guests